Ladies, gentleman, and all you “STOOPID” people out there, Tekashi 6ix9ine’s newest album has been leaked. It is available on the website and app Datpif. The album DUMMY BOY, was supposed to drop last Friday, but due to the rapper’s legal issues, it was postponed. Now that it has been leaked all over Twitter and other forms of social media, the label has decided to put it on Datpif for all to enjoy.

The track list is as follows:

  1. STOOPID (ft Bobby Shmurda)
  2. FEFE (ft Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz)
  3. TIC TOC (ft Lil Baby)
  4. KIKA (ft Tory Lanez)
  5. MAMA (ft Nicki Minaj and Kanye West)
  6. WAKA (ft A Boogie)
  7. BEBE (ft Anuel AA)
  8. MALA (ft Anuel AA)
  9. FEEFA (ft Kanye West)
  10. KANGA (ft Gunna)
  11. TATI (ft DJ Spinking)
  12. WONDO
  13. DUMMY (ft Trife Drew)

All of you rainbow haired fans may enjoy this new project freely, but as for 6ix9ine, he will have to wait until September to find out what all his fans think.


Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: